ENGLISH/DEUTSCH

Bezugsquellen

Name/Firma Land PLZ Ort Webseite
OLIVARIO Eric Segura DE 3902JR Veenendaal shop.azwanger.at
Le Baril Champagne & WIjn NL 3902JR Veenendaal www.le-baril.com
R. F. AZWANGER KG AT 5020 Salzburg www.olivario.de
Hameau les Clèves CH 1997 Haute Nendaz www.hameaulescleves.ch
Sussitz - Wir leben Wein AT 1020 Wien www.sussitz.eu
Sussitz - Wir leben Wein AT 9020 Klagenfurt www.sussitz.eu
Weinhelden DE 76530 Baden-Baden www.weinhelden.at
Hotel Badhaus AT 5700 Zell am See www.hotel-badhaus.at
Gasthaus von Thomas Gruber AT 9210 Pörtschach am Wörthersee www.von-thomas-gruber.at
Geldner Horst DE 82386 Huglfing  
Vineasten - Dr. Weber Weinimport und Weinhandel DE 81679 München www.vineasten.de
Das Torberg AT 1080 Wien www.dastorberg.at
Hotel Zum schwarzen Bären AT 4020 Linz www.linz-hotel.at
Zwitkovits CH 6343 Rotkreuz www.bauernhof-rotkreuz.ch
Skilodge Engelberg CH 6390 Engelberg www.skilodgeengelberg.com
Hotel Wetterhorn CH 6083 Hasliberg-Hohfluh www.wetterhorn-hasliberg.ch
Widmer CH 6274 Eschenbach LU www.selection-widmer.ch
grottino 1313 CH 6005 Luzern www.grottino1313.ch
Huwyler CH 6405 Immensee SZ www.tellshohlegasse.ch
Gasthof Krone CH 6102 Malters www.krone-blatten.ch
Hotel Krone Sihlbrugg CH 8816 Sihlbrugg-Hirzel www.krone-sihlbrugg.ch
Restaurant Weisses Schloss CH 6003 Luzern www.weissesschloss.ch
Isler CH 2824 Vicques www.amisduvin.ch
Grootvriendt BE 1755 Gooik www.vinea.be
Chew   50480 Kuala Lumpur www.facebook.com/siporslurp
Die Wein-Lagerlogistik GmbH A 7111 Parndorf www.wein-logistik.at
Prinster A 9470 Sankt Paul im Lavanttal www.proseccowein.at
Maierhofer A 9500 Villach www.genusseck-villach.at
Pöllmann GmbH A 2465 Höflein  
Preisleistungswein A 2602 Blumau-Neurißhof www.preisleistungswein.com
MüSam OG A 2452 Mannersdorf am Leithagebirge www.muehsam.eu
Gasthaus Goldenes Bründl A 2105 Oberrohrbach www.goldenesbruendl.at
Lukesch A 2402 Haslau / Donau www.haslauerhof.at
Jungwirth e. U. A 2464 Göttlesbrunn www.derjungwirt.at
Marek A 3683 Yspertal www.weineck.info
Assl A 2434 Götzendorf an der Leitha www.assl.at
A.B. Bittermann A 2464 Göttlesbrunn www.bittermann-vinarium.at
Trinkwerk A 4050 Traun www.trinkwerk.cc
Schöfegger A 5144 Handenberg www.wein-wissen.at
Zettl GmbH A 4064 Oftering www.zettlgmbh.at
Baumschlager A 4522 Sierning www.forsthof.at
Gasthaus Lohninger A 4892 Fornach www.gh-lohninger.at
Wein & Mehr A 4184 Helfenberg richard.foelser@aon.at
Die Donauwirtinnen A 4040 Linz www.diedonauwirtinnen.at
Hackl A 4225 Luftenberg www.dieweinhandlung.at
Hargassner A 4780 Schärding www.vino-schaerding.at
Artner A 4320 Perg www.auslese.cc
Grand Whisky A 4020 Linz www.grandwhisky.at
Hermann A 5550 Radstadt www.antiquitaeten-hermann.at
Gasthaus Zur Post A 5522 Sankt Martin am Tennengebirge www.gasthof-post.cc
Restaurant Pfefferschiff A 5300 Hallwang www.pfefferschiff.at
die Wilderin A 6020 Innsbruck www.diewilderin.at
Nagy A 6600 Reutte www.nagyswineshop.at
Winkler A 6912 Hörbranz www.weinremise.com
TrinkWELT A 9020 Klagenfurt www.trinkwelt.at
Schmerold A 1010 Wien www.catering.co.at
wein.laden A 1020 Wien www.preisleistungswein.at
francophil catering A 1070 Wien www.francophil.at
Wegleitner A 1030 Wien www.vinodepanonia.at
Kutschker 44 A 1180 Wien www.kutschker44.at
Grand Cru A 1070 Wien www.grandcru.at
Haas & Haas Porta Dextra A 1010 Wien www.haas-haas.at
Grand Whisky A 1040 Wien www.grandwhisky.at
Kühn D 1309 Dresden www.wein-spirituosen-kuehn.de
Handelsagentur Leipner GmbH D 1445 Radebeul www.leipner.de
Franken D 32425 Minden www.cd-weine.de
de leuner D 63916 Amorbach www.deleuner.de
Hördler D 68723 Schwetzingen www.adiva-marketing.de
Edeka Frische Treffpunkt D 70173 Stuttgart www.koenigstr.de/KoeHaus/K27/Edeka/edeka
Traina D 73037 Göppingen www.feine-sinne.com
Geiß D 76669 Bad Schönbron (Mingolsheim) www.getraenke-geiss.de
Eulenbach D 85298 Scheyern www.noctuarivum.de
Fabris Oliver D 31855 Aerzen www.schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com
Wilms-Schulze Kump D 59069 Hamm www.gut-kump.de
Landhaus Rössle D 74626 Bretzfeld-Brettach www.roessle-brettach.de
Der Bergbauernwirt im Landhaus Bolgental D 87538 Bolsterlang www.derbergbauernwirt.de
Parkhotel Frank ***** D 87651 Oberstdorf www.parkhotel-frank.de
Eulenbach D 69221 Dossenheim www.grands-vins-europe.de
Becker D 32423 Minden www.lop-minden.de
Grillemeier D 32479 Hille - Rothenuffeln www.gasthauswinkelhausen.de
Landgasthof zum Müller D 34161 Ruderting

www.landgasthofzummueller.de

Koch D 37619 Hehlen www.die-kaffeewirtschaft.de
Willi Meyer Feinkost D 60313 Frankfurt am Main www.meyer-frankfurt.de
Ludwig D 70372 Stuttgart - Bad Cannstatt www.weinstube-stadtgraben.de
Sommer D 73650 Winterbach www.horbele.de
Restaurant Tantris D 80805 München www.tantris.de
Krank D 83559 Mittergars www.arte-mangiare.de
Gräfes Wein und Fein GmbH D 1445 Radebeul / Sachsen www.graefes-weinundfein.de
Weinhandlung und Weinstube am Brunnen D 4249 Leipzig www.weinstubeambrunnen.de
Vetter GbR D 6628 Bad Kösen www.wein-vetter.de
Schumann D 9599 Freiberg www.la-vinotheque.de
Bordelais Weinhandel D 69118 Heidelberg www.bordelais-weinhandel.de
Möck D 73635 Rudersberg www.rebenreich.com
WEIN & FILZ D 82110 Germering www.wein-und-filz.de
Fischer D 88400 Biberachan der Riss www.weinhalt.de
Ruge D 90429 Nürnberg www.weinstockwerk.de
Dietz-Brunner D 94116 Hutthurm www.brunnersculinarium.de
Loewel D 97078 Würzburg www.wein-momente.de
Schrei & Söhne A 1050 Wien www.schrei.wien
Whiskey-Consultants A 1020 Wien www.whisky-consultants.at/
Schewe D 97828 Marktheidenfeld www.schewes.com